Unsere Ansprechpersonen rund um den SVF!

 

Postanschrift:

 

SV Frauenbiburg

Sonnleite 10

84130 Dingolfing

Vorstand

Stefan Bucek,

E-Mail: Info@SV-Frauenbiburg.de

Herrenfußball

Manuel Schierl,

E-Mail: Herren@SV-Frauenbiburg.de

Junioren

Karl-Heinz Aichner,

E-Mail: Junioren@SV-Frauenbiburg.de

Verwaltung & Finanzen

Lisa Bucek,

E-Mail: Verwaltung@SV-Frauenbiburg.de

Sportplatz

Anton Grassinger,

E-Mail: Sportplatz@SV-Frauenbiburg.de

Vorstand (Events)

Wolfgang Schierl,

E-Mail: Event@SV-Frauenbiburg.de

Frauenfußball

Stefan Bucek,

E-Mail: Frauen@SV-Frauenbiburg.de

Juniorinnen

Herbert Hochholzer,

E-Mail: Juniorinnen@SV-Frauenbiburg.de

Sportheim

Armin Grassinger,

E-Mail: Sportheim@SV-Frauenbiburg.de

Schriftführerin

Ramona Wegerer,

E-Mail: Chronik@SV-Frauenbiburg.de